I received the latest club shipment on Tuesday, but was deep in last-minute quilt group projects and couldn’t grab a photo until this morning. The yarn has been customized for each package. My skein (100% cashmere, ooooohh soft) has a lovely dusty pink blended with the grey/black. Other members received blue or green, and there are probably other combos out there that I haven’t seen. This pink suits me perfectly, and I can’t wait to knit it up.

I’ve had crazy startitis over these past couple of weeks. I think it started when my husband had to travel for work and was gone for a week. I started a bunch of new knitting projects, so now I have on the needles: 2 different socks, 1 secret knitting swap project, a chevron scarf, and as soon as my cotton yarn arrives I will be casting on for a blanket. Wacky! I also want to make at least 3 quilts over the holidays. Yeah.

